About Me

Hi there. My name is Kylie Matthews and I'm delighted you've found me!

I am based in Sydney, Australia (near Newtown) though do visit other parts of Australia, especially Brisbane, the Sunshine Coast and Hobart. My future itinerary is listed on my Availability page with the full list of locations I am planning to visit / tour to.

If you're interested in a pleasurable and intimate liaison, then I would be delighted to meet you.

I always endeavour to give you a sensual, erotic experience - one that will leave you with a smile on your face, long after I have said goodbye!

Whilst I call Australia home, I am well traveled and love exploring other countries and cultures. With enough notice, I am available to rendezvous with you in numerous locations and countries.

I am an attractive 48 year old ex-gymnast - with curves in all the right places. I have natural, long blonde hair and creamy smooth, white skin. If you are looking for a down-to-earth, girl-next-door with a gorgeous smile ... look no further.

I am university educated as well as being trained in a number of massage techniques. I have soft hands and love to touch every part of you! I have a playful, adventurous nature and adore meeting new people.

I treat everyone I meet with the same level of dignity and respect that everyone should enjoy and expect in life. I embrace the diversity of each individual and will never discriminate against you based on anything to do with your gender, age, size, shape, height, weight, ethnicity, religious beliefs, (dis)abilities, colour of your skin or your level of sexual experience.

If you are a virgin or have had very limited sexual experience then I would be honoured to be a part of your sexual learning. If you are a retired gentleman then I'm equally happy to spend quality time with you too! There's no such thing as "too old" in my books 🙂

If you are on your feet all day and are just looking to be pampered, with candles on, quiet music playing and no desire to hold a conversation - I'm the lady for you. Just let me know and I'll give you a relaxed and sensual experience, with only the very minimal amount of conversation required. Alternatively, if you are looking for someone to rave to about your boat/ train journey/ hobby / last holiday or latest book you've read - I am ready and waiting for you! I love learning new things and get great joy from the excitement of others talking about their favourite things!

If you would like me to wear a particular piece -or colour- of clothing / lingerie I am more than happy to oblige. For additional fees I am also happy to give golden showers and love to meet people with a foot fetish (I have size 5 feet!). I also have an extensive collection of panties for sale, in many different types & colours. Please email me for details!

Please remember that discretion and confidentially is assured and respect is always expected.

Professional Disability Awareness Training - completed 2001